Todd Aghazadeh
Director, Research and Knowledge Management
Los Angeles
O: +1 310.907.1500  Ext. 106
M: +1 415.640.8265
taghazadeh@catalystadvisorslp.com

Lauren Ammons
Vice President, Operations
New York
O: +1 212.775.0800 lammons@catalystadvisorslp.com

Alyson Archer
Partner and COO
New York    
O: +1 212.775.0800  Ext. 107
aarcher@catalystadvisorslp.com 

John Archer
Partner    
New York
O: +1 212.775.0800  Ext. 101
M: +1 917.340.7703
jarcher@catalystadvisorslp.com

Simon Bartholomew
Partner
London
O: +44 (0) 203 700 7542
sbartholomew@catalystadvisorslp.com

Amy Bottoms
Director
Los Angeles    
O: +1 310.907.1500  Ext. 119
M: +1 360.710.1491
abottoms@catalystadvisorslp.com

Arnaldo De Lisio
Partner
London
O: +44 203 700 7542
M: +44 739 396 9330
adelisio@catalystadvisorslp.com

Kate Dopazo
Project Coordinator
New York
kdopazo@catalystadvisorslp.com
O: +1 212.775.0800  Ext. 125

Evan Fishel
Director
Los Angeles    
O: +1 310.907.1500  Ext. 111
M: +1 415.395.6253
efishel@catalystadvisorslp.com

Sara Hagar
Partner
New York
O: +1 212.775.0800  Ext. 103
M: +1 610.613.3552
shagar@catalystadvisorslp.com
 

 

Jessica Hopkins
Project Coordinator
New York
O: +1 212.775.0800  Ext. 100
jhopkins@catalystadvisorslp.com

Diane Hughes
Project Coordinator
New York
O: +1 212.775.0800  Ext. 104
dhughes@catalystadvisorslp.com

Hanna Im-Lee
Project Director
New York
O: +1 212.775.0800  Ext. 105
himlee@catalystadvisorslp.com

Nora Ly
Finance Specialist
New York
O: +1 212.775.0800  Ext. 122
nly@catalystadvisorslp.com

Stephanie Maistrellis
Director
New York
O: +1 212.775.0800  Ext. 120
M: +1 404.234.1450
smaistrellis@catalystadvisorslp.com

Rose McGovern, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
London
M: +44 (0) 7948974727
rmcgovern@catalystadvisorslp.com

Snow Montemayor
Director of Finance and Operations
New York
O: +1 212.775.0800  Ext. 116
smontemayor@catalystadvisorslp.com

Susan J. Newman
Director, Research and Client Management
New York
O: +1 212.775.0800  Ext. 108
M: +1 954.234.7924
snewman@catalystadvisorslp.com

Marisa Pezzuto
Project Coordinator
London
O: +44 (0) 203 700 7544
mpezzuto@catalystadvisorslp.com

Brett A. Phillips
Director
Los Angeles    
O: +1 310.907.1500  Ext. 118
M: +1 310.902.1411
bphillips@catalystadvisorslp.com 

 

 

James Reynolds
Project Coordinator
Los Angeles
O: +1 310.907.1500  Ext. 112
jreynolds@catalystadvisorslp.com

Christos Richards
Partner
Los Angeles
O: +1 310.907.1500  Ext. 110
M: +1 310.430.1611    
crichards@catalystadvisorslp.com

Helen Hildreth Roszko
Project Coordinator
New York
O: +1 212.775.0800  Ext. 114
hhildrethroszko@catalystadvisorslp.com

Deborah Sarnel
Project Coordinator
New York
O: +1 212.775.0800  Ext. 121
dsarnel@catalystadvisorslp.com

Dustin Senella
Project Coordinator
Los Angeles
O: +1 310.907.1500  Ext. 123
dsenella@catalystadvisorslp.com

Ayn Teigman
Research Analyst
New York
O: +1 212.775.0800  Ext. 113
ateigman@catalystadvisorslp.com

Lucy Thellusson
Senior Associate
London
O: +44 (0) 203 700 7542
lthellusson@catalystadvisorslp.com

Edwin Vega
Project Coordinator
New York
O: +1 212.775.0800  Ext. 117
evega@catalystadvisorslp.com

Carola Waag
Project Coordinator
Los Angeles
O: +1 310.907.1500  Ext. 115
cwaag@catalystadvisorslp.com

Stephen J. Williams, Ph.D.
Partner
Los Angeles
O: +1 310.907.1500  Ext. 109
M: +1 424.653.9153
swilliams@catalystadvisorslp.com